Night Curfew In 6 Cities In Karnataka From Saturday. Details Here

HUBBALLI: The Karnataka government will enforce curfew from 10 pm to 5 am in Bengaluru, Mysuru, Mangaluru, Kalaburagi, Bidar and Udupi-Manipal cities from April 10 to April 20, according to reports.

The restrictions are aimed at containing the spread of Covid-19. Karnataka reported 6,570 new cases of the coronavirus infection on Wednesday, April 7 (from 00.00 hours to 23.59 hours).

There were 36 new deaths. This is a developing story. Stay tuned for updates.

Please follow and like us:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button