Students Given Bus Passes For 2020-21 Academic Year

HUBBALLI, JANUARY 08: The concessional passes were distributed at the major bus stations in the rural division among school and college students for the 2020-21 academic year.

The passes were given at the Navalgund, Kalghatgi, Kundgol, Annigeri and Tadasa bus stations, where distribution centres were opened.

Hubballi Rural divisional controller H Ramanagoudar had said that students should apply for new passes through the Seva Sindhu portal at the Hubballi-Dharwad One centres or the Common Service Centres (CSC), with necessary documents. They should then pay the required amount at their schools or colleges along with copies of the documents. The school and college administration board members should check the documents and fees paid and submit the students’ applications to the pass distribution centres in their respective areas. They will be given the passes, which they should then hand over to the students, Ramanagoudar had explained.

Necessary documents

The students should provide the fee receipts from their respective institutions for the academic year 2020-21. They should give their address proofs, Aadhaar card copies and three stamp-size recent photographs.

Please follow and like us:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button